• Arden Anglican

Australia’s most successful Irish dance show, A Taste of Ireland, continues its run of performances throughout NSW in April and May! Seen by over 150,000 people worldwide, the show has enjoyed sell out seasons in the UK, USA, Australia and New Zealand. Set to debut on Broadway after the Australian tour, don’t miss your chance to see A Taste of Ireland in 2024.

The show also features multiple world champion dancers, as well as former stars of Lord of the Dance and Riverdance. Having performed over 300 shows since 2019, A Taste Of Ireland has merged cultural tradition, with modern flair and craic galore – to deliver a stunning performance that brings the house down every night! This season audiences are invited to join the acclaimed cast of champion Irish dancers from across the globe, alongside immensely talented musicians and vocalists, as they collectively weave their magic to deliver intricate choreography that is 100% live!

With revamped musical classics like ‘Danny Boy’ and ‘Tell Me Ma’, the show’s live, energetic blend of jaw-dropping live acapella tap battles and world-class dancing, mixed with melodic folk music mashups and craic galore transports you through the story of Ireland’s tumultuous history.

Australian Irish dancing duo Ceili Moore and Brent Pace have made a name for themselves on the world stage of Irish dancing over the last few decades, winning world championships and dancing alongside the likes of greats such as Michael Flatley.

Dates remaining:

  • Friday 12 April – Byron Theatre, Byron Bay @ 7.30pm
  • Saturday 13 April – Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour @ 4pm & 7.30pm
  • Tuesday 16 April – Capitol Theatre, Tamworth @ 7.30pm
  • Thursday 18 April – Glasshouse, Port Macquarie @ 7.30pm
  • Friday 19 April – Saraton Theatre, Grafton @ 7.30pm
  • Saturday 20 April – Manning Entertainment Centre, Taree @ 7.30pm
  • Tuesday 23 April – Singleton Civic Centre, Singleton @ 7.30pm
  • Wednesday 24 April – Prince of Wales Opera House, Gulgong @ 7.30pm
  • Friday 26 April – The Art House, Wyong @ 7.30pm
  • Saturday 27 April – Glen Street Theatre, Belrose @ 4pm & 7.30pm
  • Thursday 2 May – Newcastle Civic Centre, Newcastle @ 7.30pm
  • Friday 3 May – State Theatre, Sydney @ 7.30pm
  • Saturday 4 May – Illawarra Performing Arts Centre, Wollongong @ 2.30pm & 7.30pm

 

To reserve your tickets, visit atasteofirelandshow.com