WHAT’S ON

  • Sunset Sessions in Hornsby Mall.  Every Friday night in February. 5.30pm to 8.30pm.
  • Carp fish out at Lake Woodcroft. Saturday 2 February. 7am to 10am.
  • The Farm at Lynwood Country Club. Every Sunday 11.30am – 3.30pm. Bring the kids along to see rabbits, birds and sheep! They’ll be entertained by the animal feedings and learn about life on the farm.
  • Every Tuesday Castle Hill RSL has Kids Day from 10.30am to 11.30am in their Courtyard.
  • Chick Flick Trivia Night at the Bella Vista Hotel. Wednesday 6 February. Bella Vista Hotel. From 7pm
  • Blacktown City Council Lunar New Year celebrations.  Friday 8 February. Nurragingy Reserve, Doonside. 5pm to 9pm.
  • Tropfest 2019. Saturday 9 February. Parramatta Park. 4.30pm to 10.30pm.
  • Galston Valley Railway Open Day. Sunday 10 February. 9.30am – 3pm.
  • City of Parramatta Lunar New Year celebrations. Friday 15 February. Centenary Square Parramatta. 5pm to 9.30pm.
  • Rev up Riverstone. Saturday 16 February. Riverstone Marketown car park. 9am to 12pm.
  • Jazz at the Pines. Sunday 17 February. 12.30pm to 4pm. Roughly House, Dural.
  • Bella Fridays Retro 80s Party. Bella Vista Hotel. Friday 22 February. From 8pm to 1am.

MARKETS

  • Aussie NightMarkets – Saturday 2 February. 5pm to 10pm. Castle Hill Showground.
  • Sydney Boutique Markets – Sunday 3 February. 10am to 4pm. Rouse Hill Town Centre.
  • Castle Hill Farmers and Fine Food Market – Saturday 9 February and Saturday 23 February. 8am to 12pm. Castle Hill Showground.
  • The Growers’ Markets – Dural Country Club. Sunday 10 February. 9am to 2pm. Dural Country Club.
  • Beaumont Village Markets – Saturday 23 February. 4pm to 8pm. Beaumont Village.
  • Glenorie Growers Market – Sunday 24 February. 9am to 1pm. Glenorie RSL.
  • The Hills UPMarket – Sunday 24 February. 8.30am to 3pm. Hills District Pony Club.

STORYTIME

  • FREE storytime sessions for babies, toddlers and pre-schoolers are held by libraries in the Hills throughout the week. For the full calendar see here. Note: these sessions aren’t run during school holidays.

Other articles that might interest you:

Did you know it’s free to list your event on hillsdistrictmums.com.au? We use our calendar to compile this list! List your event for FREE here.

Advertisment ad adsense adlogger