KEY DATES

  • Mother’s Day – Sunday 9 May 2021

WHAT’S ON

  • Drag Bingo Bottomless Lunch at Bella Vista Hotel. Saturday 1 May.12pm.
  • Roselea Public School Brick Fair. Sunday 2 May. From 10am to 4pm.
  • The Farm at Lynwood Country Club. Every Sunday 12pm – 3pm. Bring the kids along to see rabbits, goats and sheep! They’ll be entertained by the animal feedings and learn about life on the farm.
  • Bella Vista Farm Open Day. Sunday 2 May. 10am to 2pm.
  • The Crown Trivia Night at Bella Vista Hotel. Wednesday 5 May. 7pm to 10pm.
  • Bella Fridays Old School RNB. Bella Vista Hotel. Friday 7 May. From 8pm.
  • Galston Valley Railway Open Day. Sunday 9 and 23 May. From 9.30am to 3pm.
  • Bella Fridays 90s RNB Takeover. Bella Vista Hotel. Friday 14 May. From 8pm.
  • Autumn Harvest Festival. Rouse Hill Estate. Sat 15 May. 9am – 3pm.
  • Riverstone Festival. Saturday 15 May, 9am – 3pm.
  • Fire Station Open Day. Saturday 15 May, 10am – 2pm.
  • Nurragingy Miniature Railway. Sunday 16 May. 10am to 3.30pm.
  • Bella Fridays 80s Funk Party. Bella Vista Hotel. Friday 21 May. From 8pm.
  • Blacktown City Medieval Fayre. Saturday May 22 and Sunday May 23. Nurragingy Reserve.
  • Sweet Indulgence Dessert Festival. Thursday 27 May. 4pm to 9pm. Blacktown Village Green.
  • Bella Fridays All Decades of RNB. Bella Vista Hotel. Friday 28 May. From 8pm.
  • Mexican Fiesta Long Lunch at Bella Vista Hotel. Bottomless tacos and Margaritas. Saturday 29 May. From 11am.
  • Blacktown Parkfest (part of Blacktown City Festival). Saturday 29 May. 10am to 3pm. Blacktown International Sportspark.

MARKETS

  • Wesley Markets – Saturday 1 May. 8.30am to 1.30pm. Wesley Uniting Church Castle Hill.
  • Aussie NightMarkets – Castle Hill – Saturday 1 May. 5pm to 10pm. Castle Hill Showground.
  • Sydney Boutique Markets – Sunday 2 May. 10am to 4pm. Rouse Hill Town Centre.
  • Castle Hill Farmers and Fine Food Market – Saturday 8 May and Saturday 22 May. 8am to 12pm. Castle Hill Showground.
  • The Growers’ Markets – Dural Country Club. Sunday 9 May. 9am to 2pm. Dural Country Club.
  • The Hills UPMarket – Sunday 23 May. 9am to 2pm. Castle Hill Showground.
  • Glenorie Growers and Artisans Market – Sunday 23 May. 9am to 1pm. Les Shore Oval.

STORYTIME

  • FREE storytime sessions for babies, toddlers and pre-schoolers are held by libraries in the Hills throughout the week. For the full calendar see here.

Other articles that might interest you:

Did you know it’s free to list your event on hillsdistrictmums.com.au? We use our calendar to compile this list! List your event for FREE here.